Connect with us

News

2009 Bears Schedule Released – Five Primetime Matchups!

1 Sun, Sept. 13 at Green Bay Packers NBC 8:20 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers CBS 4:15 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 at Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:05 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 vs. Detroit Lions FOX 1 p.m.
5 Bye
6 Sun, Oct. 18 at Atlanta Falcons NBC 8:20 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 at Cincinnati Bengals FOX 1 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 vs. Cleveland Browns CBS 1 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Arizona Cardinals FOX 1 p.m.
10 Thu, Nov. 12 at San Francisco 49ers NFLN 8:20 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 vs. Philadelphia Eagles NBC 8:20 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 at Minnesota Vikings FOX 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 vs. Green Bay Packers FOX 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 at Baltimore Ravens FOX 1 p.m.
16 Mon, Dec. 28 vs. Minnesota Vikings ESPN 8:20 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 at Detroit Lions FOX 1 p.m.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Facebook

More in News