Chicago Bears Tickets Go On Sale Today!

We know that a lot of fans got shut out of the Bears presale the other morning. Well today’s your lucky day, because the public onsale for all Chicago Bears home games starts at 12PM today!

These games will sell out fast, so don’t delay!

Sat, 08/22/09, 7:00 PM – Chicago Bears vs. New York Giants
Thu, 09/03/09, 7:00 PM – Chicago Bears vs. Cleveland Browns
Sun, 09/20/09, 3:15 PM – Chicago Bears vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, 10/04/09, 12:00PM – Chicago Bears vs. Detroit Lions
Sun, 11/01/09, 12:00PM – Chicago Bears vs. Cleveland Browns
Sun, 11/08/09, 12:00PM – Chicago Bears vs. Arizona Cardinals
Sun, 11/22/09, 7:20 PM – Chicago Bears vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, 12/06/09, 12:00PM – Chicago Bears vs. St Louis Rams
Sun, 12/13/09, 12:00PM – Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers
Mon, 12/28/09, 7:30 PM – Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings

Good luck!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Bears Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us