Shop for Chicago Bears gear at Fanatics.com

Bears Announce 2013 Regular Season Schedule

Week 1: (Sun., Sept. 8) Bengals at Bears, 1 p.m.
Week 2: (Sun., Sept. 15) Vikings at Bears, 1 p.m.
Week 3: (Sun., Sept. 22) Bears at Steelers, 8:30 p.m.
Week 4: (Sun., Sept. 29) Bears at Lions, 1 p.m.
Week 5: (Sun., Oct. 6) Saints at Bears, 1 p.m.
Week 6: (Thur., Oct. 10) Giants at Bears, 8:25 p.m.
Week 7: (Sun., Oct. 20) Bears at Redskins, 1 p.m.
Week 8: BYE
Week 9: (Mon., Nov. 4) Bears at Packers, 8:40 p.m.
Week 10: (Sun., Nov. 10) Lions at Bears, 1 p.m.
Week 11: (Sun., Nov. 17) Ravens at Bears, 1 p.m.
Week 12: (Sun., Nov. 24) Bears at Rams, 1 p.m.
Week 13: (Sun., Dec. 1) Bears at Vikings, 1 p.m.
Week 14: (Mon., Dec. 9) Cowboys at Bears, 8:40 p.m.
Week 15: (Sun., Dec. 15) Bears at Browns, 1 p.m.
Week 16: (Sun., Dec. 22) Bears at Eagles, 1 p.m.
Week 17: (Sun., Dec. 29) Packers at Bears, 1 p.m.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Bears Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us