Chicago Bears Schedule

Below you will see the complete season schedule for the Chicago Bears. Each year, we will be updating this page with the current Bears schedule, so be sure to bookmark this page!

The Bears will play their 10 home games at Soldier Field in Chicago.

Our schedule features every game, including the date, time, and location.
 

WEEK DATE OPPONENT TIME
1 Sun, Sept. 11, 2016 at Houston Texans 1:00 PM
2 Mon, Sept. 19, 2016 Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 PM
3 Sun, Sept. 25, 2016 at Dallas Cowboys 8:30 PM
4 Sun, Oct. 2, 2016 Detroit Lioins 1:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct. 9, 2016 at Indianapolis Colts 1:00 PM
6 Sun, Oct. 16, 2016 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM
7 Thu, Oct. 20, 2016 at Green Bay Packers 8:25 PM
8 Mon, Oct. 31, 2016 Minnesota Vikings 8:30 PM
9 Bye
10 Sun, Nov. 13, 2016 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM
11 Sun, Nov. 20, 2016 at New York Giants 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov. 27, 2016 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Dec. 4, 2016 San Francisco 49ers 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec. 11, 2016 at Detroit Lions 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec. 18, 2016 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM
16 Sat, Dec. 24, 2016 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Jan. 1, 2017 at Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM

** Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change.

Write For Us